Pickin’ cherries

Sometimes, dropping everything to go pick fresh sour cherries is the exact thing you need to relax.

image

I needed it this afternoon (Tuesday).  I was ready to tear some grade spreadsheets in half (if that could be done to digital spreadsheets).

image

         I really REALLY needed it!

image

I’m so grateful I got to do this with a couple of friends and our kids.

image

Thank you, Erin, for letting us pick from your tree!

image

I think we did more talking and playing than picking though!  LOL.

image

PS All pics were snapped by Jake (8 years old) which is why I had to use this previous pic of him!

PPS I figured out the spreadsheets this evening! Once I let it go, my empty mind was better at finding and fixing the mistake!

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

